Log in

Security Committee

Members: Jorge Gonzalez Pacheco, Peter Swenson, Ingrid Datica, and Dan Freeman


  • Umbrella committee to manage the Pluma, coordinate actions by National Guard, and address all issues related to Akumal Norte security
  • Responsible for signs for environmental protection, no parking zone, street names,  and other coordination activities


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software